Central Arizona CCIM Chapter Elects 2014 Board Members

Oct 25, 2013- The Central Arizona CCIM Chapter announced the results of its election of 2014 leadership and board members.  The 2014 leadership includes Scott Fey, CCIM, Omni America – 2014 President; Dave Miller, CCIM, Chicago Title – 2014 Vice President; Bonnie Halley, CCIM, Phoenix West Commercial – 2014 Treasurer/Secretary; and Bobbie Mastracci, CCIM, Phoenix West Commercial – Immediate Past President. Board members elected for a one-year term include Steven Crane, CCIM, RE/MAX Excalibur Commercial; Alan Davidson, CCIM, Orion Commercial; Jason Eisenberg, CCIM, Eisenberg Company; Peter McSorley, Kasten Long Commercial Group; Rick Padelford, CCIM, Realty Executives; Linda Robbins, CCIM, GPE Commercial Advisors; Pat Rogers, CCIM, and Marco Zazueta, West USA Realty. 

Stay up to date with our newsletter!

+ +